Hello my name is Hakeem and i have a four month old baby girl im currently looking for a part-time or full-time nanny with five or ten years of background working with kids and also have the patience with them loving and caring and full of fun must have a car and license for baby duties monday through thursday hours of 10am til 8pm
Looking for family to share with our two year old. We have two nannies, both with childcare clearances and enrollment in two music classes, established play groups at the library and museum memberships.
I have a 1 year old son that will need to be watched from around 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and some Fridays. Very easy going, sweet child. Won t need someone to start till September
Synergy HomeCare of Mid-Jersey specializes in providing quality, compassionate home care to seniors and non-seniors in their own comfortable, familiar home setting. We provide non-medical home health services to cities throughout an area that includes Monmouth, Mercer, Burlington, and Ocean Counties. Our office is currently looking for NJ State Licensed Certified Home Health Aides to staff "per...
Hi! We have an amazing six month old named Judah. I need a nanny for 1 full day a week and then for 2 hours two afternoons a week. I am very open to a nanny share!
My children are warm, caring and love arts & crafts! We are a family of four relocating to the area and would like someone that we can trust with our most precious treasures, our children. May need to transport to/from after school programs, walk our small friendly & hypo-allergenic dog. Prefably Spanish speaking, we are from Costa Rica.