Expecting soon. Have 1 dog currently who is 10. Very low maintenance and energy level.
I m looking for a nanny share in Manayunk. I have a son who is currently seven weeks and we are hoping to find something starting in July for when he is twelve weeks!
Nursing certification Know CPR love cooking light cleaning swimming and more love been around kids and kids love me I have kids of my own i know the feelings what mothers feel when you are not around if you want some to trust thats will be me ) talk soon Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We are looking for daycare in mid-September/early October. Both parents work, 1 part time and the other full-time at HUP. We are looking for a nanny-share or nanny with other kids. We hope to drop our son off in the morning and pick him up in the early evenings M-F, but we would prefer flexibility and to not exceed 300$/week. Thank you!
this weekLawrence, NJ+18 milesHousehold Services
Hello, my name is Lia! I have 2yrs worth of experience working as a nanny. I plan meals, prepare food, arrange playdates, arts and crafts, help with homework, organize bedroom/ toys, provide light housekeeping, etc. I hope to hear from you soon!
My husband and I both work at shelters for at risk youth and young adults. This is our 1st child and we are so excited! We are looking for someone for 4-5 days out of the week 8 am - 4 pm or 9-5 pm. We are open to a nanny share.
Looking for a a nanny share in Center City or South Philadelphia. Due in mid December.
Initially we would need someone five days a week all day. The Key would be a 5:30am arrival as I have a far commute into work.
We are looking for a nanny or a child care service provider for an yrs old child with some special needs. We are located in Vaudreuil Dorion JV Y. We are looking for some hst respectful and caring.The employment duration depends on the candidate availability and could be exded upon mutual agreement We are accommodating family but liberal but smoking and drinking are not a... Photos and contact ...
Looking for full-time nanny share in Abington Township. Willing to host in my home or share hosting with another family. Daughter will be fourteen weeks old when I return to work. at the end of July. Looking for a family with a child similar in age (within six months).
Summary: Hey my name is Sindy . I am hoping to find a nursemaid position in Princeton, New Jersey. I am committed to being a dedicated person. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I have experience with transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I are willing to travel. With respect to previous training, I have yea...
days agoAmbler, PA+20 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! I m a new mom and have a five month old daughter named Claire. I work full-time and she has been in daycare at a larger facility for six weeks. I m not in love with how sick she is and the fact that she has had colds since her 2nd week with no reprieve as well as my husband and I sick too. We are having to take so much time off work and it s demanding on our careers. I d consider a nanny sh...
Hi there my name is Helenna. I am a child care provider living in Philadelphia who is passionate and want help you in any way possible. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Hi my name is Sim Le I am yrs old working as a nanny for over yrs. I m very energetic I love to play sports with kids it can be any kind of sport. I also like to play board games because it stimulates the kids to think also I love to do arts and crafts. Reading and coloring. I m very caring patient dynamic responsible and hst. I m a mother of children both over the age of . I have plenty of exp...
Looking for a helper for my lovely daughters and is . We live in Abbotsford. I need help Mon Tues Thurs amp Friday... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Looking for a full time nanny to care for my active lively boys. Grayson is yrs old and Beckett is een months. We live on an acreage about way inbetween Okotoks and Black Diamond so must have drivers license if live out. Typical work schedule from am to pm ( hour days) Monday to Friday.Required Tasks - caregiver to Grayson Beckett - preparing meals and snacks a day - pr... Photos and contact in...
I need a part-time nanny for my son. He is currently only a month old; however, I will need a nanny starting either the end of August or beginning of September three days a week (most likely Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday). I am also open to a nanny share.
Are you looking for a qualified nanny or sitter ready to work for your family Do you need full time or part time childcare Easily find a great caregiver eager to work for you. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Debbie. I am hoping to find a babysitter job in Flemington, New Jersey. I will be a professional, excellent candidate. I am available as required. Services And Training: I am happy to help with play date supervision, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. With respect to previous h...